This website uses third party cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing or close this notice, you will accept their use.

Directors and Scientific Committee


  • Enzo Moavero Milanesi, Professor of EU Law, Luiss Guido Carli University.

Scientific Committee:

  • Peter Van Den Bossche, Professore Ordinario, International Economic Law, Maastricht University
  • Gustavo Ghidini, Full Professor Industrial Law, Luiss Guido Carli Univerity
  • Harry Kuiper, Former Head Department Food Safety & Health, RIKILT, Institute of Food Safety, Wageningen UR
  • Silvio Martuccelli, Professore Ordinario, Diritto Privato, Luiss Guido Carli Univerity
  • Christian Mestre, Professore Ordinario, Public Law, University of Strasbourg
  • Maria Pia Ragionieri, Full Professor, Agricultural Law, Tuscia University 
  • Michele Tamponi, Professore Ordinario, Private Law, Luiss Guido Carli Univerity
  • Attilio Zimatore, Professore Ordinario, Private Law, Luiss Guido Carli Univerity.

Academic Coordinator:

  • Daniela Corona, Luiss Guido Carli Univerity.

Executive Activities Coordinator:

  • Ercole de Vito, Luiss Guido Carli Univerity.