This website uses third party cookies to improve your experience. If you continue browsing or close this notice, you will accept their use.

Directors and Scientific Committee

Academic Director 

  • Barbara De Donno, Professor of Comparative Private Law, Luiss Guido Carli University. 

Scientific Council 

  • Diego Corapi, Emeritus Professor of Comparative Private Law, Sapienza University of Rome 
  • Raffele Torino, Professor of Comparative Private Law, University of “Roma Tre” – Bussoletti Nuzzo & Associati Law Firm 
  • Federico Pernazza, Professor of Comparative Private Law, University of Molise - Pernazza Law Firm,  
  • Gianluca Scarchillo, Professor of Comparative Private Law, Sapienza University of Rome 
  • Domenico Benincasa,  Luiss Guido Carli University - Benincasa Law Firm 
  • Mauro Miccoli, Luiss Guido Carli University - Bisogni & Miccoli Law Firm.

Steering Commettee 

  • Ercole de Vito, Luiss Guido Carli University - ICC Italy 
  • Antonio Mercurio, Luiss Guido Carli University - Leonardo S.p.a. 
  • Simona Sardelli, Luiss Guido Carli University - Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP. 

Tutor Supervisor 

  • Gianfranco Rau, Luiss Guido Carli University - Atlantia S.p.A.